## Swami Vivekanand Government P.G. College, Lohaghat Students Union - 2023



Hrithik Dhek (President)



Manish Singh Bisht (General Secretary)



Sahil Adhikari (Treasurer)



## Ved Prakash Pandey (Boy Vice President)



Sanjana Bisht (Girl Vice President)



Pankaj Goswami (Joint Secretary)



Anisha Fartyal
(Cultural Secretary)



## Praveen Badela (University Representative)



Nikita Goswami
(Arts Faculty
Representative)